service and support - how can we help?

Contact Our Support Team

Telephone:  863-701-0096

Toll-free:      866-211-6102

General Info: info-question@earthlinked.com
Accounting: accounting@earthlinked.com
Sales: sales@earthlinked.com
Website and Dealer Login: webadmin@earthlinked.com

Technical Support

Jim McDuffie | jmcduffie@earthlinked.com

  • Technical assistance and warranty claims
John Webster | jwebster@earthlinked.com

  • Training and field service
  • New system design and technical assistance

Customer Service

Gail Barna | gbarna@earthlinked.com

  • Pricing and order processing
  • Shipping estimates, timing, logistics
Debbie Snider | dsnider@earthlinked.com

  • Pricing & order processing
  • Shipping estimates, timing, logistics

Sales

Phil Albertson | palbertson@earthlinked.com

  • New dealer sales
  • Product information and dealer pricing

 

Ready to find a dealer? Click here or call 866-211-6102.